• Rating:

    click to rate
  • Posted by: Trai Borg
  • Updated: June 16, 2012
  • Views: 1,656 views
Categories:

I am automatically added to a network. How can I leave it?

To leave a network:
1. Passes over "Settings" in the upper right corner of any page of this community.
2. Click "Network" option in "Settings" menu bar pull-down navigation.
3. From my block "MY NETWORK" on the right side of the page, click "Leave Network" if you do not want to be connected to a network.


0 comments